Budget Board

Members

Member Phone Email Term Expiration
Randy Daugherty 541-523-4454 randyd@bakervalley.net January 2023
Richard Haynes Jr. 503-886-9566 empathyom@gmail.com January 2023
Shane Alderson 541-523-6541 salderson@bakercity.com December 2024
Kerry McQuisten 541-523-6541 mayor@bakercity.com December 2024
Jason Spriet 541-523-6541 jspriet@bakercity.com December 2024
Johnny Waggoner Sr. 541-523-6541 jwaggonersr@bakercity.com December 2022
Lynette Perry 541-519-5653 lperry@bakercity.com December 2022
Joanna Dixon 541-519-7299 jdixon@bakercity.com December 2022
Heather Sells 541-523-6541 hsells@bakercity.com December 2022
Jason Bland 541-519-1700 jasonbland@aol.com January 2023
Jerry Shaw 541-519-1207 jerry.shaw@countryfinancial.com January 2022
Shelly Cutler 541-216-0907 scutler@live.com January 2022
Dennis Dougherty 808-640-3053 dennydo@hotmail.com January 2022
Penny Rienks 541-523-3251 pennywennyii@me.com January 2022
Agendas & Minutes
View most recent agendas and minutes.
Overview
The Budget Board works with the City Council to review and set the budget for the City.

Related Documents

Additional Information


If you have any budget questions, feel free to contact Finance Director, Jeanie Dexter, at 541-524-2042, or City Manager, Fred Warner, at 541-524-2040.