Budget Board

Members

Member Phone Email Term Expiration
Dan McQuisten 541-519-4595 dan@embarkconstruction.com January 2017
Jeff Petry 541-523-3350 jeffpetry@qwestoffice.net January 2019
Gail Duman 541-524-9426 gduman@live.com January 2017
Debra Bainter 541-523-9704 debbainter@gmail.com January 2019
Ryan Chaves 541-519-8850 rkchaves@msn.com January 2019
Andrew Bryan 208-484-5835 andrew@bakercityrealty.com January 2019
Rustin Smith 775-830-6642 rustinsmith@yahoo.com January 2017
Richard Langrell 541-523-3431 langrellrichard@yahoo.com December 2016
Kim Mosier 541-519-1526 kim.mosier.esq@gmail.com December 2016
Mike Downing 541-519-8169 mdowning@bakercity.com December 2016
Sandy Lewis 503-789-0121 slewis@bakercity.com December 2016
Daniel Lowe 571-499-3088 dklowe47@msn.com December 2016
Rosemary Abell 503-544-4176 rosemaryfitton@aol.com December 2016
James Thomas 541-519-5985 jimnjodi@msn.com December 2018
Agendas & Minutes
View most recent agendas and minutes.
Overview
The Budget Board works with the City Council to review and set the budget for the City.

Additional Information


If you have any budget questions, feel free to contact Finance Director, Jeanie Dexter, at 541-524-2042, or City Manager, Fred Warner, at 541-524-2040.