Budget Board

Members

Member Phone Email Term Expiration
Randy Daugherty 541-523-4454 randyd@bakervalley.net January 2023
Richard Haynes Jr. 503-886-9566 empathyom@gmail.com January 2023
Shane Alderson 541-523-6541 salderson@bakercity.gov December 2024
Kerry McQuisten 541-523-6541 mayor@bakercity.gov December 2024
Jason Spriet 541-523-6541 jspriet@bakercity.gov December 2024
Johnny Waggoner Sr. 541-523-6541 jwaggonersr@bakercity.gov December 2022
Dean Guyer 541-523-6541 dguyer@bakercity.gov December 2022
Joanna Dixon 541-523-6541 jdixon@bakercity.gov December 2022
Kenyon Damschen 541-523-6541 kdamschen@bakercity.gov December 2022
Jason Bland 541-519-1700 jasonbland@aol.com January 2023
Amanda Daugherty 541-519-4180 adaugherty17@gmail.com March 2025
Shelly Cutler 541-216-0907 scutler@live.com March 2025
Raymond Duman 541-519-5313 rayduman@yahoo.com March 2025
Daniel McQuisten 541-523-3251 dnmcq@yahoo.com March 2025
Agendas & Minutes
View most recent agendas and minutes.
Overview
The Budget Board works with the City Council to review and set the budget for the City.

Related Documents

Additional Information

If you have any budget questions, feel free to contact Finance Director, Jeanie Dexter, at 541-524-2042, or City Manager, Jonathan Cannon, at 541-524-2040.